Contact Us

Mailing Address

Department of Chemistry
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 3965
Atlanta, Georgia 30302-3965

Department Office Phone: 404-413-5500

Registration Issues:

CHEM 1211K: Colleen Byrd 382 Petit Science Center 404-413-5526 chemugcoord@gsu.edu
Undergraduate: Colleen Byrd 382 Petit Science Center 404-413-5526 chemugcoord@gsu.edu
Graduate: Brianna Binns 389 Petit Science Center 404-413-5603 bdeas1@gsu.edu

Natural Science Center (Main) Shipping Address:

Department of Chemistry
Georgia State University
50 Decatur St. SE
262 Natural Science Center
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-2924

Phone: 404-413-5554 (Only for stockroom concerns)
Hours: M-F 10am – 12pm, 2pm – 4pm

Petit Science Center Shipping Address:

Department of Chemistry
Georgia State University
161 Jesse Hill Jr. Drive
163 Petit Science Center
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3222

Phone: 404-413-3177 (Only for stockroom concerns)
Hours: M-F 8am – 1pm, 2pm – 4pm

Courier Address:

Department of Chemistry
Georgia State University
Room 380 Petit Science Center
100 Piedmont Ave.
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3083

Main Office: Room 380 Petit Science Center
Phone: 404-413-5500
Fax: 404-413-5505
Hours: M-F 9am – 5:15pm

NSC Research Labs Fax: 404-413-5551

CN Faculty Offices Fax: 404-413-5620

 

 

Laboratory Coordinators:

Chem 1211 (PSC) Bin Xu 834 Langdale Hall bxu6@gsu.edu 404-413-5567
Chem 2100 (PSC) Thomas Robilotto 302 Petit Science Center trobilotto@gsu.edu 404-413-5531
Chem 3110 (PSC) Jianmei Cui 317 Petit Science Center jcui@gsu.edu 404-413-5632
Chem 1212 (CS) Kessey Cham 242 Classroom South kcham1@gsu.edu 404-413-5515
Chem 1212 (CS) Kelsey Sellers 342 Classroom South ksellers@gsu.edu 404-413-5517
Chem 4000/6000/4190/6190 (SA) Yanyi Chen 830 Langdale Hall ychen46@gsu.edu 404-413-5511
Chem 1151/1152 (NSC) Barbara Johns 346A Natural Science Center bjohns@gsu.edu 404-413-5761
Chem 1151/1152 (NSC) Saniya Virani 348A Natural Science Center svirani4@gsu.edu 404-413-5518
Chem 1211 (NSC) Dunay Busto 236 Natural Science Center dbusto@gsu.edu 404-413-5510
Chem 4010/6010/4330/6330 (NSC) Andrea Mezencevova 243 Natural Science Center amezencevova@gsu.edu 404-413-5595