Fall 2019 Seminars

Posted On January 25, 2019
Categories Uncategorized

Seminars are usually held each Friday at 3:45 PM in 101 Petit Science Center. Refreshments served at 3:30 p.m. prior to the seminar.

Time & Place Speaker Title Host
Friday, September 6, 2019
3:45 PM
101 PSC
OPEN TBA TBA
Friday, September 13, 2019
3:45 PM
101 PSC
OPEN TBA TBA
Friday, September 20, 2019
3:45 PM
101 PSC

Dr. Abhishek Singharoy

Arizona State University

TBA Dr. Ivaylo Ivanov
Friday, September 27, 2019
3:45 PM
101 PSC
OPEN TBA TBA
Friday, October 4, 2019
3:45 PM
101 PSC
OPEN TBA TBA
Friday, October 11, 2019
3:45 PM
101 PSC
OPEN TBA TBA
Friday, October 18, 2019
3:45 PM
101 PSC
OPEN TBA TBA
Friday, October 25, 2019
3:45 PM
101 PSC
OPEN TBA TBA
Friday, November 1, 2019
3:45 PM
101 PSC
OPEN TBA TBA
Friday, November 8, 2019
3:45 PM
101 PSC
OPEN TBA TBA
Friday, November 15, 2019
3:45 PM
101 PSC
OPEN TBA TBA
Friday, November 22, 2019
3:45 PM
101 PSC
OPEN TBA TBA
Friday, December 6th, 2019
3:45 PM
101 PSC
OPEN TBA TBA