LibrariesGoSolaruLearnWebMailDirectoryMapEventsIndex

PEOPLE

Chair

Dr. W. Wilson, 540 Natural Science Center, wdw@gsu.edu, 404-413-5503

Associate Chair

Dr. Stuart Allison, 236 Kell Hall, sallison@gsu.edu, 404-413-5586

Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies

Dr. Joan Comar, 381 Petit Science Center, jmutanyattacomar@gsu.edu, 404-413-6544

Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies

Dr. Jeremiah Harden, 301 Petit Science Center, jharden@gsu.edu, 404-413-5594

Freshman Advisor

Dr. G. Kennedy, 314 Petit Science Center, davon@gsu.edu, 404-413-5530

Senior Advisor

Dr. Jeremiah Harden, 301 Petit Science Center, jharden@gsu.edu, 404-413-5594

Pre-Med Advisor

Dr. Keith Pascoe, 316 Petit Science Center, chekop@gsu.edu, 404-413-5536

Advisor for Chemistry Honors Students

Dr. Gigi Ray, 212 Courtland North, gbray@gsu.edu, 404-413-5540

Graduate Director

Dr. Giovanni Gadda, 549 Natural Science Center, ggadda@gsu.edu, 404-413-5537

Associate Graduate Director

Dr. Donald Hamelberg, 519 Science Annex, dhamelberg@gsu.edu, 404-413-5564

Graduate Analytical Chemistry Advisor

Dr. Gabor Patonay, 595 Kell Hall, gpatonay@gsu.edu, 404-413-5556

Graduate Biochemistry Advisor

Dr. Kathryn Grant, 423 Natural Science Center, kbgrant@gsu.edu, 404-413-5522

Graduate Biophysical Chemistry Advisor

Dr. W. Wilson, 540 Natural Science Center, wdw@gsu.edu, 404-413-5503

Graduate Medicinal Chemistry Advisor

Dr. Al Baumstark, 386 Petit Science Center, abaumstark@gsu.edu, 404-413-5516

Graduate Organic Chemistry Advisor

Dr. Al Baumstark, 386 Petit Science Center, abaumstark@gsu.edu, 404-413-5516

Safety Director

Dr. Markus Germann, 413 Natural Science Center, mwg@gsu.edu, 404-413-5561


Undergraduate Coordinator

Marquesha Jackson, 380 Petit Science Center, mojackson@gsu.edu, 404-413-5500

Graduate Coordinator

Rita Bennett, 389 Petit Science Center, rsb423@gsu.edu, 404-413-5497

Technology Coordinator

Chris Long, 564 Natural Science Center, calong@gsu.edu, 404-413-5513

Business Manager III and Personnel Manager

Stephanie Young, 396 Petit Science Center, stephanie@gsu.edu, 404-413-5499

Director of MS Facilities

Dr. Siming Wang, 505 Science Annex, swang@gsu.edu, 404-413-5558

NMR Research Facilities Manager

Zhenming Du, 134 Natural Science Center, zdu@gsu.edu, 404-413-5538

PC Systems Specialist

Ken Schiano, 564 Natural Science Center, kschiano@gsu.edu, 404-413-5887

1151/1152 Lab Coordinator (NSC)

Barbara Johns, 346 Natural Science Center, bjohns@gsu.edu, 404-413-5761

1211 Lab Coordinator (PSC)

Thomas Robilotto, 358 Petit Science Center, trobilotto@gsu.edu, 404-413-5531

1212/2010 Lab Coordinator (PSC)

Kessey Cham, 353 Petit Science Center, kcham1@gsu.edu, 404-413-5515

3100/3110 Lab Coordinator (PSC)

Jianmei Cui, 305 Petit Science Center, jcui@gsu.edu, 404-413-5632

4000/4190/6000/6190 Lab Coordinator (NSC)

Andrea Mezencevova, 243 Natural Science Center, amezencevova@gsu.edu, 404-413-5595