Laboratory Key Return

keys43

If you did not check out at the end of the semester, please return your laboratory key to the laboratory coordinator for your class. 

Laboratory Coordinators:

1151/1152 Lab Coordinator (NSC) Barbara Johns 346 Natural Science Center bjohns@gsu.edu 404-413-5761
1211 Lab Coordinator (NSC) Dunay Busto 236 Natural Science Center dbusto@gsu.edu 404-413-5510
1211 Lab Coordinator (PSC) Thomas Robilotto  358 Petit Science Center trobilotto@gsu.edu  404-413-5531
1212/2010 Lab Coordinator (PSC) Kessey Cham 353 Petit Science Center kcham1@gsu.edu 404-413-5515
3100/3110 Lab Coordinator (PSC) Jianmei Cui 305 Petit Science Center jcui@gsu.edu 404-413-5632
Chem 3100/3110 in NSC Andrea Mezencevova 243 Natural Science Center amezencevova@gsu.edu  404-413-5595
Chem 4000/6000/4190/6190 Yanyi Chen 694 Kell Hall ychen46@gsu.edu 404-413-5511
4010/6010/4330 Lab Coordinator (NSC) Andrea Mezencevova 243 Natural Science Center amezencevova@gsu.edu  404-413-5595