Contact-Us1-(1)

Department Contacts

Mailing Address

Department of Chemistry
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 3965
Atlanta, Georgia 30302-3965

Department Office Phone: 404-413-5500

Registration Issues:

CHEM 1211K: Jeneille Grant 380 Petit Science Center 404-413-5500 chemugcoord@gsu.edu
Undergraduate: Jeneille Grant 380 Petit Science Center 404-413-5500 chemugcoord@gsu.edu
Graduate: Kedayne King 389 Petit Science Center 404-413-5497 kking44@gsu.edu

Natural Science Center (Main) Shipping Address:

Department of Chemistry
Georgia State University
50 Decatur St. SE
262 Natural Science Center
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-2924

Phone: 404-413-5554 (Only for stockroom concerns)
Hours: M-F 10am – 12pm, 2pm – 4pm

Petit Science Center Shipping Address:

Department of Chemistry
Georgia State University
161 Jesse Hill Jr. Drive
163 Petit Science Center
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3222

Phone: 404-413-3177 (Only for stockroom concerns)
Hours: M-F 8am – 1pm, 2pm – 4pm

Courier Address:

Department of Chemistry
Georgia State University
Room 380 Petit Science Center
100 Piedmont Ave.
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3083

Main Office: Room 380 Petit Science Center
Phone: 404-413-5500
Fax: 404-413-5505
Hours: M-F 9am – 5:15pm

NSC Research Labs Fax: 404-413-5551

CN Faculty Offices Fax: 404-413-5620

Email: chemistry@gsu.edu

 

 

Laboratory Coordinators:

1151/1152 Lab Coordinator (NSC) Barbara Johns 346 Natural Science Center bjohns@gsu.edu 404-413-5761
1211 Lab Coordinator (NSC) Dunay Busto 236 Natural Science Center dbusto@gsu.edu 404-413-5510
1211 Lab Coordinator (PSC) Thomas Robilotto  358 Petit Science Center trobilotto@gsu.edu  404-413-5531
1212/2010 Lab Coordinator (PSC) Kessey Cham 353 Petit Science Center kcham1@gsu.edu 404-413-5515
3100/3110 Lab Coordinator (PSC) Jianmei Cui 305 Petit Science Center jcui@gsu.edu 404-413-5632
Chem 3100/3110 in NSC  Andrea Mezencevova  243 Natural Science Center amezencevova@gsu.edu  404-413-5595
Chem 4000/6000/4190/6190  Yanyi Chen 694 Kell Hall ychen46@gsu.edu 404-413-5511
4010/6010/4330 Lab Coordinator (NSC) Andrea Mezencevova 243 Natural Science Center amezencevova@gsu.edu  404-413-5595

 

Sign up for our mailing list.